Lehrpersonen

Mag. Berger Günter

Mittwoch, 3. Stunde

guenter.berger@hakbr.snv.at

Kaufmännische Fächer

Mag. Eisele Helmut

Donnerstag, 4. Stunde

helmut.eisele@gmx.net

Kaufmännische Fächer, Wirtschaftsinformatik

Mag. Roy Bettina

Mittwoch, 2. Stunde

bettina.roy@hakbr.snv.at

Deutsch, Ethik

Mag. Rüdisser Nikola

Freitag, 2. Stunde

nikola.ruedisser@gmx.net

Biologie, Ethik

Mag. Sohm-Peter Eva Maria

Dienstag, 3. Stunde

eva.peter@tsn.at

Biologie

Mag. Stenech Edeltraud

Dienstag, 2. Stunde

edeltraud.stenech@hakbr.snv.at

Kaufmännische Fächer

Lukas Fussenegger

Donnerstag, 3. Stunde

lukas.fussenegger@hak-bregenz.at

Englisch, Naturwissenschaften

Kathrin Egger

Montag, 4. Stunde

kathrin.egger@hak-bregenz.at

Naturwissenschaften, Spanisch, Französisch